Jörg Hess

CEO

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-2

joerg.hess@bountygolf.eu

Lili Hess

Accounting Executive / Administration

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-0

lili.hess@bountygolf.eu

Thomas Fiebiger

Product Manager Leisure Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-4

thomas.fiebiger@bountygolf.eu

Klaus Neher

Sales Executive Golf Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 98035-80

klaus.neher@bountygolf.eu

Eva Walser

Sales Executive Leisure Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-1

eva.walser@bountygolf.eu

Manuela Kottwitz

Product Manager Golf Professionals‘ Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-3

manuela.kottwitz@bountygolf.eu

Ann-Kathrin Hennecke

Sales Executive Golf Professionals‘ Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-5

ann-kathrin.hennecke@bountygolf.eu

Erika Riedle

Apprentice

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-7

erika.riedle@bountygolf.eu

Lisa Polnau

Accounting Executive

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-0

lisa.polnau@bountygolf.eu

Hans-Jörg Wilfer

Project Leader Marketing & IT

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-8

hj.wilfer@gotp.de

nach oben

Agentur Login