Jörg Hess

CEO

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-2

joerg.hess@bountygolf.eu

Lili Hess

Accounting Executive / Administration

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-0

lili.hess@bountygolf.eu

Eva Walser

Product Manager Leisure Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-4

eva.walser@bountygolf.eu

Anna Jeremic

Sales Executive Golf Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-4

anna.jeremic@bountygolf.eu

Manuela Kottwitz

Product Manager Golf Professionals‘ Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-3

manuela.kottwitz@bountygolf.eu

Steffanie Torres

Sales Executive Golf Professionals‘ Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-5

stefanie.torres@gotp.de

Desiree Haug

Sales Executive Golf Travel

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-7

desiree.haug@gotp.de

Hildegard Baur

Accounting Executive

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-0

hildegard.baur@bountygolf.eu

Hans-Jörg Wilfer

Project Leader Marketing & IT

Fon: 0049 (0) 8386 991199-8

hj.wilfer@gotp.de

nach oben

Agentur Login